Category: GK Material

List of Summer & Winter Olympic Games

Ads by Google For the very first time, the Olympics were held in the year 1896 and that too for summer sports. After every 4 years, a different city hosts the Olympics and this city is wholesole responsible for the organization. After the real success of summer sports, winter sports came into picture and they

List of Cabinet Ministers In India 2017 in Hindi PDF

List of cabinet ministers in Narendra Modi’s Government are given table below. All the members are part of BJP party and are elected in different positions in the government. Designation of Minister Name of Cabinet Minister 1.       Prime Minister 2.       Minister of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions 3.       Department of Atomic Energy 4.       Department of
error: Content is protected !!