28 States & 7 UT List Area Wise In India- Largest & Smallest State In India

India has 28 states and 7 union territories all over the country. Every state has its own culture, boundaries, religion, customs, laws, area, population etc. The areas of each state is being described in the below table which will surely help you somewhere in life. States in India by Area S.No. State Area (km2) 1….