Telangana Chief Ministers List Till Date

Telangana is the 12th largest state of India and is born out of Andhra Pradesh. The capital of Telangana is Hyderabad. The states which borders Telangana are Maharashtra, Chhattisgarh, Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh and some Orissa. There are several cities in Telangana like- Karimnagar, Ramagundam, Khammam, Warangal, Nizamabad etc. It was official declared on 2nd June, 2014 as the new state of India. The functionality of this state is same as other states in India. The elected Chief Minister of state is the chief executive. The council of ministers along with CM run the government of state. The assembly is under control of CM and ministers.

Ads by Google

The below mentioned CM of Telangana have been till date. The 1st CM of Telangana is K. Chandrashekar Rao. He has been the CM till date. From the date of formation of state till now he has been the CM of state.

Serial Number Name From To
1 Kalvakuntla Chandrashekar Rao 2 June 2014 Present


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!