List of Chief Ministers of Arunachal Pradesh With Years of Tenure

List of Chief Ministers (CM) of Arunachal Pradesh is given below as per which the candidates can stay aware about the state. There are government examinations which include the knowledge of CM of state as a prior question. Arunachal Pradesh CM list includes the name of personality along with the years they have worked and run well the sate.  From 1975 to 2015 the list is updated.

First CM of Arunachal Pradesh: Prem Khandu Thungan

Ads by Google

Current CM of Arunachal Pradesh: Nabam Tuki

The current CM has been holding the state from the year 2011. Chief Minister of any state  has full potential to run the state and has that determination which is required for any Chief Minister.

No. Name of Chief Ministers From To
1 Prem Khandu Thungan Aug 13, 1975 Sep 18, 1979
2 Tomo Riba Sep 18, 1979 Nov 3, 1979
President’s rule Nov 3, 1979 Jan 18, 1980
3 Gegong Apang Jan 18, 1980 Jan 19, 1999
4 Mukut Mithi Jan 19, 1999 Aug 3, 2003
Gegong Apang Aug 3, 2003 Apr 9, 2007
5 Dorjee Khandu Apr 9, 2007 Apr 30, 2011
6 Jarbom Gamlin May 5, 2011 Oct 31, 2011
7 Nabam tuki Nov 1, 2011 Present

The chief ministers of other states can be referred from below table-

Orissa Andhra Pradesh Assam Bihar
Chhattisgarh Delhi Goa Gujarat
Haryana Himachal Pradesh Jammu Kashmir Jharkhand
Karnataka Kerala Madhya Pradesh Maharashtra
Manipur Meghalaya Mizoram Nagaland
West Bengal Punjab Rajasthan Sikkim
Tamil Nadu Telangana Tripura Uttar Pradesh


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!